<%'************************************************************************************************ 'Change Log ' 'Date Name Comment '-------------------------------------------------- 'RST 1/24/08 increased size of side nav from 200 - 220 px 'RST 10/16/08 added link to favicon '************************************************************************************************ %> <% If trim(Request.Querystring("printscreen")) = "" Then %>
 Special Communities  Adult Basic Education  Alternative Learning  Students & Families <  
<% End If %>
Massachusetts Adult Basic Education Directory

Contact Info
Sabes Region:

Agency Projects
Jewish Vocational Service    Class Schedule
75 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110

Jerry Rubin, Director
Tel: (617) 451-8147
Fax: (617) 451-9973
Email: jrubin@jvs-boston.org
Jewish Vocational Service
75 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110

Kira Khazatsky, Coordinator
Tel: (617) 399-3303
Fax: (617) 542-3992
Email: KKhazatsky@jvs-boston.org

Waitlist: 58


Jewish Vocational Service-Workplace Education
75 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110

Mandy Townsend, Coordinator
Tel: (617) 451-8147
Fax: n/a
Email: mtownsend@jvs-boston.org

Waitlist: 0

Sites
JVS-Boloco
75 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110

Coordinator: Beth Butterfoss
Phone: (617) 399-3283
Fax: n/a
Email: bbutterfoss@jvs-boston.org
JVS-Stavis
75 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110

Coordinator: Beth Butterfoss
Phone: (617) 399-3283
Fax: n/a
Email: bbutterfoss@jvs-boston.org
Jewish Vocational Service
75 Federal Street
3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Web site: http://jvs-boston.org

Coordinator: Barbara Garner
Phone: (617) 399-3330
Fax: (617) 423-8711
Email: bgarner@jvs-boston.org
Jewish Vocational Service -Hyde Park
35 Harvard Rd.
 
Hyde Park, MA 02136

Coordinator: Lorrie Anderson
Phone: (617) 699-9116
Fax: (617) 423-8711
Email: landerson@jvs-boston.org
Jewish Vocational Service-The Boston Home
75 Federal St.
 
Boston, MA 02110

Coordinator: Beth Butterfoss
Phone: (617) 399-3283
Fax: n/a
Email: bbutterfoss@jvs-boston.org



 
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search · Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact ESE